Top Nav

Angry Birds Star Wars Updated With 20 More Levels, Features Princess Leia

I’m not sure we’ve gotten over the big, hyped-up release of Rovio’s Angry Birds Star Wars, and now the company announced the latest update to the game, which adds 20 more levels and a special character.

The update is dubbed Episode V: Hoth. It follows the quest of the rebel birds, who now find themselves being pursued by AT-ATs and Pigtroopers sent by the evil Lord Vader in the icy planet of Hoth. Our fierce bird fighters, however, have a secret weapon: Princess Leia and her “attractive” powers.

If you haven’t downloaded the update yet and would like a preview, check out the trailer as posted in Rovio’s website:

If you’ve had the chance to play these interesting levels, please feel free to share your thoughts in the comments!

More Reading:

, , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply


Free Learning


Don't miss a single tip, how to or tech news update. Subscribe to my free newsletter and receive updates, right to your inbox.

You have Successfully Subscribed!